Skateboard Contests

[Results] 2013 Vans Bowl-A-Rama

Skateboard Contests

Wow! What a rad event this year. 17 year old Pedro Barros blew our collective minds and won his fourth consecutive Vans BOWL-A-RAMA Bondi Pro title with insanely high Indy 540s, a deep bag of sick tricks and a back tailslide shove it to seal the deal.


There was the 24 hour weather delay but luckily that passed and allowed fans from all over the world to enjoy a proper Bowl-A-Rama!

Bucky Lasek ripped the bowl apart and took home the second place spot followed by the supreme skating of Rune Glifberg in third. This year’s Vans BOWL-A-RAMA Bondi podium was exactly the same as it was last year.

Denmark’s vertically inclined pro vet Nicky Guerrero edged out Steve Caballero to seize the revered Masters title with consistency and a great display of creative lines and assorted stunts too.


No matter how you slice it, the Vans Bowl-A Rama in Bondi was one for the books! Here are the Results:

1. Pedros Barros
2. Bucky Lasek
3. Rune Glifberg
4. Josh Stafford
5. Sam Beckett
6. Alex Sorgente
7. Brad McClain
8. Omar Hassan
9. Kalani David
10. Kevin Kowalski

1. Nicky Guerrero
2. Steve Caballero
3. Eddie Elguera
4. Pat Ngoho
5. Christian Hosoi
6. Mike McGill
7. Sergie Ventura
8. Adam Luxford
9. Lester Kasai
10. Jeff Grosso

Click to add a comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

More in Skateboard Contests

Skateboarding Magazine

Red Bull Signature Series – Hart Lines FULL TV EPISODE

skatemagApril 12, 2016
tuba skateboarding vert

SLS Pro Open Final Final

skatemagJune 2, 2014

Vans Bondi Bowl-A-Rama 2013

skatemagFebruary 22, 2013

Maryhill Festival of Speed 2013

skatemagSeptember 22, 2012
Hopsin Skate Challange 2012

Hopsin Skate Challenge 2012

skatemagSeptember 19, 2012
SL 2012: Monster Energy Dime Squad Preview

The Hottest Girls Of Street League

skatemagAugust 24, 2012

Bastien Salabanzi in Kansas

skatemagMay 30, 2012
google science fair 2012

Google Thinks You’re Stupid | Google Science Fair 2012

skatemagMarch 29, 2012
wangl tangl

Vans Wängl Tängl 2012 – Re-cap Video

skatemagMarch 26, 2012

Skateboarding Magazine is a project by Tony Owen, Anomaly LLC Design